Our Pastoral Care Team



CCC Foundation Logo web

Spiritual care is the cornerstone of the Christian Care Communities Foundation

Since 1884, residents who no longer have the ability to pay the full cost of their care and services may continue to receive a high quality living experience because of Foundation support. In addition, each senior living community benefits from a chaplain who brings spiritual support and compassion to residents and their families as they journey through blessings and challenges. Both of these programs are funded by the Foundation through  individual donations and church giving.

Bowling Green Community

Brent Godbey

Chaplain | 270-746-5519
Brent.Godbey@ccc1884.org

Corbin Community

Susan Williams

Chaplain | 606-258-2514
Susan.Williams@ccc1884.org

Grayson Community

Bradley Cotten

Chaplain | 606-475-5392
Bradley.Cotten@ccc1884.org

Hopkinsville Christian Health Center

Philip Crofford

Chaplain | 270.890.0650
Philip.Crofford@ccc1884.org

Hopkinsville Community

Paul Ganther

Chaplain | 270-890-0681
Paul.Ganther@ccc1884.org

Lexington, Midway & Nicholasville

Ray Coates

Chaplain | 859-971-4910
Ray.Coates@ccc1884.org

Louisville Community

Jennifer Gingerich

Chaplain | 502-560-5149
Jennifer.Gingerich@ccc1884.org

Louisville Christian Health Center

Nathan Marrs

Chaplain | 502-560-5179
Nathan.Marrs@ccc1884.org

Taylorsville Community

Ivan Spencer

Chaplain | 502-254-4271
Ivan.Spencer@ccc1884.org